Corky Laing IridiumLive CD
get it here:
release date:

October 30, 2012


CORKY LAING and the Memory Thieves

Corky Laing - drums / vox
Josh Horton - lead vox / acoustic guitar
Bonnie Parker - bass / vox
Denny Colt - guitars / keys / vox

Recorded and Produced by Doug Yoel
Executive Producer - Ron Sturm
Graphics - Chris Kornmann

IridiumLive 005 - 8.1.2012

TIME OUT NEW YORK says “Mountain drummer Corky Laing shows off his badass hard-rock beatsmithery in Times Square”

Mountain's CORKY LAING is back with his phenomenal new band THE MEMORY THIEVES!

Legendary drummer Corky Laing and his band of Memory Thieves take you on a mind-blowing musical journey through time, performing hits Laing wrote, recorded and performed with MOUNTAIN and West, Bruce & Laing - rock anthems like "Mississippi Queen," "Nantucket Sleighride," and "The Doctor." The Memory Thieves also beat the drum of pulsing modern rock with edgy, newly-minted originals to deliver an unforgettable show where past meets present and nothing gets old. Performing music from their Larry Campbell-produced debut, “House of Thieves.”

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.